Factory calibration of clamping force gauges

Maintain precision – ensure workpiece quality

Basic
 
 
 
Factory calibration
 
 

We do it!

Only regular inspection can ensure a reliable production process and high product quality. So play it safe and rely on our highly accurate factory calibration for all sensing devices and corresponding handheld displays used in your BERG clamping force gauges.

Over time, frequent use causes a degree of wear in the traction force sensors of a clamp force gauge. The clamping taper of a given tool interface can also be subject to wear due to incorrect clamping or heavy use. Therefore we recommend calibration after 12 months of use and no later than two years. During inspection we carry out visual and geometric test of the clamping force gauge and adjust the clamping force display to a calibrated measuring standard.

We perform inspections and measurements to ensure that your clamping force data remain reliable. Hereby you can continue to achieve your quality targets in the future.

 
 

Our offer

  • precise calibration with certificate

  • fast, uncomplicated processing

  • express service (at added cost, on request)
 
 

Sounds interesting? Talk to us!

Your benefits
  • compliance with the standard DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

  • rapid availability after calibration

  • guaranteed reliability of your clamp force measurement results

  • reliable product quality
 
 

Contact

Berg & Co. GmbH Spanntechnik
Mr. Olaf Dickewied
Gildemeisterstraße 80
33689 Bielefeld
Germany

+49 5205 759-237
+49 5205 759-180

E-mail

 

Data Protection Notice

We use cookies in order to make your visit to our website more pleasant and to enable the use of certain functions. Along with cookies required for technical reasons, we use cookies from third-parties (Google Fonts, Google Maps, YouTube) on various pages as well as tracking tools (website Analytics-Matomo) for analytical purposes. If you do not accept the use of cookies, we cannot guarantee full use of the website. Additional information on our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings can be found in our data protection information.

Werkskalibrierung von Spannkraftmessgeräten

Präzise bleiben – Werkstückqualitäten sichern

Basis
 
 
 
Werkskalibrierung
 
 

Wir übernehmen das!

Erst eine regelmäßige Kontrolle gewährleistet einen zuverlässigen Fertigungsprozess und eine hohe Produktqualität. Gehen Sie deswegen auf Nummer sicher und vertrauen Sie auf unsere präzise Werkskalibrierung für alle Messpatronen und zugehörigen Anzeigeeinheiten aus Ihren BERG-Spannkraftmessgeräten.

Durch häufigen Gebrauch unterliegen die Zugkraftsensoren eines Spannkraftmessgerätes einer gewissen Abnutzung. Auch die Spannschräge der jeweiligen Werkzeugschnittstelle kann beispielsweise durch Fehlspannungen oder starke Nutzung verschleißen. Wir empfehlen daher eine Kalibrierung nach 12 Monaten Einsatzzeit, spätestens jedoch nach zwei Jahren. Im Rahmen der Revision führen wir eine optische und geometrische Überprüfung des Spannkraftmessgerätes sowie einen Abgleich der Spannkraftanzeige zu einem kalibrierten Messnormal durch.

Wir prüfen und messen, damit Sie in Zukunft weiterhin verlässliche Spannkraftdaten erhalten und die gewünschten Qualitätsziele erreichen können.

 
 

Unser Angebot

  • exakte Kalibrierung mit Zertifikat

  • schnelle, unkomplizierte Abwicklung

  • Express-Service (gegen Aufpreis auf Anfrage)
 
 

Das klingt spannend? Sprechen Sie uns an!

Ihre Vorteile
  • Einhaltung der Norm DIN EN ISO 9001:2015

  • schnelle Wiederverfügbarkeit

  • Sicherstellung Ihrer Spannkraftmessergebnisse

  • gesicherte Produktqualitäten
 
 

Kontakt

Berg & Co. GmbH Spanntechnik
Herr Olaf Dickewied
Gildemeisterstraße 80
33689 Bielefeld

+49 5205 759-237
+49 5205 759-180

E-Mail senden

 

Datenschutzhinweis

Um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionalitäten zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir Cookies. Neben technisch notwendigen Cookies verwenden wir auf verschiedenen Seiten Cookies von Dritten (Google Fonts, Google Maps, YouTube) und zu Analysezwecken Tracking-Tools (Matomo Website Analytics). Sofern Sie die Nutzung von Cookies nicht akzeptieren, können wir eine uneingeschränkte Nutzung der Website nicht garantieren. Weitere Informationen über unsere Verwendung von Cookies und wie Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen verwalten können, finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzinformationen.